Officers 2021

 

Peter Shaw – peter334.shaw@gmail.com

Peter Goldstraw – petergoldstraw@btinternet.com

Gordon Holmes – gordonholmes@hotmail.co.uk

Catherine Holmes – catherineholmes@hotmail.co.uk

Rob Harkness – openspaces@dartmouthtowncouncil.gov.uk

Julie Downing – julie.downing@fdgroup.com

Sophie Rennie – sophieni209@gmail.com

Alisa Kefford – alisakefford@gmail.com

Pamela Williams – southmead@gmail.com

Here are some links to related sites:

 

If you know of a link that should be added, please let us know.

Orchard Link  www.orchardlink.org.uk

 

South Devon AONB .  www.southdevonaonb.org.uk

 

Britain in Bloom Finalist manual;

 

https://www.rhs.org.uk/communities/pdf/bloom/Britain-in-Bloom-2014/Finalists-manual-for-RHS-BinB

 

Biodiversity 2020, a strategy for England's wildlife and ecosystem services;

 

https://www.gov.uk/government/uploads/system/uploads/attachment_data/file/69446/pb13583-biodiversity-strategy-2020-111111.pdf

 

Construction of College Way circa 1969;

 

http://dartmouthmuseum.org/collections/picture-archive/c/c0138.html

 

Devon Wildlife Trust;

 

http://www.devonwildlifetrust.org/view-news/2014/04/02/Greater+Horseshoe+Bat+project+wins+Heritage+Lottery+Fund+support/

 

Traditional Orchard Project in England;

 

http://publications.naturalengland.org.uk/file/80011

 

Dartmouth Town Council:

 

 http://www.dartmouthtowncouncil.org/Dartmouth-TC/town_council_info-11413.aspx